Contacts

Karma Triyana Dharmachakra, Inc.
335 Meads Mountain Road, Woodstock, NY 12498
845-679-5906 phone , 845-679-4625 fax

Below is a list of departments at KTD. Please click on the name of each department to see contact details.

Guest Services

Registration
office@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 3
(FAX: 845-679-4625)

Membership                                         
Nancy Schaeffer
nancy@kagyu.org            
845-679-5906 ext. 1070

Volunteer Coordinator                  
Marie Giguere
marie@kagyu.org
845-679-5906 ext. 1071

For interviews with Lamas
office@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 3

Departments

Bookstore
Peter van Deurzen
namsebangdzo@namsebangdzo.com
845-679-5906, ext. 1000

Communications
Lama Kathy Wesley
lamakathy@kagyu.org

Community outreach
Jan Tarlin
jan@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1012

Development                                       
Anne Hulett
anne@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1121

Grounds & Facilities
Brian Turk
brian@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1010

Housekeeping
Chris Fankhauser
chris@kagyu.org
                                                                       

IT & Videography
Jason Petersen
jason@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1061

Kitchen
Jeffrey Barnes
revchefjeff@earthlink.net
845-679-5906, ext. 5

KTD Publications                                
Maureen McNicholas
ktdpublications@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1050

Shrine Coordinator
Emily McNutt
emily@kagyu.org
845-679-5906, ext. 1400

Webmaster
admin@kagyu.org

Upcoming Programs

There are no upcoming events.

More Events...

Karmapa Teachings

100 Short Instructions of Mikyo Dorje
Recorded at Tergar Monastery, Bodhgaya, India. January 17-22, 2017.


Heart Sutra
Recorded at the Hyatt Hotel, Gurgaon, New Delhi, India. August 15-18, 2016.


Dhamra Talks in Paris
Recorded at the Marriott Hotel, Paris 14th arrondissement, France. June 4-5, 2016.


More Videos...

Kagyu Lamas' Videos

His Eminence the 4th Jamgon Kongrul Rinpoche
Calling Guru from Afar
1 Session1 1hr


Khenpo Karthar Rinpoche
Four Dharmas of Gampopa
3 Sessions 4hrs


Her Eminence Jetsun Khandro Rinpoche
Transforming Disturbing Emotions
5 Sessions 8hrs